Monday, July 11, 2011

Help!!!!!!????????????????

Ok so the other day me and my friends were smoking marjuana and drinking at some parking lot by my car. I was kinda high and drunk. So then this big black girls comes over and is like "Hey are you girls taking drugs?" so I was like "yeaaa and what do you car?" so she goes "Let me guess a bunch of rich girls taking drugs" so I was like "why don't you just go steal a hub cab off a car you n*gger" so then she was like "what did you just say?" and I was like "you heard me *****" Honestly I was high so I wasn't really thinking straight she was a huge black woman and I'm a prissy blonde who cant fight lol. So then she grabes me by the shirts and throws me into my car. Now my back hearts really bad and its been 3 days. Also she threw me into the left light of my porsche 911. So should I sue? Because then she can just say that I was taking drugs I meen I am 22 so its ok for my to drink but I don't live in california so marjuana is illegal in my state. What do I do?

No comments:

Post a Comment